References

Latest Cover of a2z manufacturing magazine

Best Cover.JPG

See references below; contact me 602-445-9400 or bretta.bmsc@cox.net for A2Z Manufacturing Article to read article for the given company or visit their website to contact them for a referral


Peterson Machining, Inc., Ronda Turner Peterson CEO, www.gotopmi.comA2Z Article

MD Helicopters Service Center (MDHI), Larry Dickens, www.mdhelicopters.com, A2Z Article

DRP Machine, Kory Watkins, www.drpmachine.com, A2Z Article

Skyquest, Bill Tresky, www.sqavn.com, A2Z Article

Machine Works, Tien Phan, Trisha Carter, www.Machineworksllc.com

Osborn Products Inc., Bruce Osborn, www.osbornproducts.com

Nelson Engineering Co., John England, www.nelsonengineering.comA2Z Article

Tram-Tek Inc., Jerry McKechnie, www.tramtek.comA2Z Article

DF Standler, Inc., Alain Dennis Styczynski, www.dfstandler.com

Moldworx, Jeff Eisenberg, www.moldworx.comA2Z Article

Creations Unlimited, Dennis Rathi, Scott Monticone, www.creationsultd.com

Misany Eng. & Machining, Inc., Jay and Sherri Misany, www.misanyeng.comA2Z Article

Die-Tech, Chris Bieganski, www.die-technology.net

Tooling Molds West, Inc., Linda Sedig, http://tmwinc.net

Spirit Electronics, LLC, Vickie Wessel, www.spiritelectronics.com

R&D Manco, Kevin Beach, Dan Langlois, www.rdmanco.com

Gentec Manufacturing, Inc., Mark Diaz, www.gentecmfg.com

Kimberly Gear & Spline, Inc., Jim Carpenter, Tom Masters, www.kimberlygear.netA2Z Article

ARTL, LLC, Keith Bailey, www.artl-llc.comA2Z Article

MicroAge, Robert W. Zack, www.microage.comA2Z Article

Ayers Gear, Keith or Lance Ayers, Matt Stevens, www.ayersgear.comA2Z Article

KLK, James Wilkinson, www.klkinc.comA2Z Article

Continental Precision, John Gilmore, (CIS software), www.continentalprecision.com    

Whitley Machine, Inc., Clifford Whitley, A2Z Article

ACME Metal Works, Tim Eckholdt, Jason Ayers, www.acmemetalworks.comA2Z Article

Profense, LLC, Robert (Bob) West, David Messersmith, www.profense.com

Specialty Turn Products, Vincent Vendittelli

GCTS Testing Systems, Javier Orozco, General Manager, www.gcts.com

Helm Precision, Paula Hedjazi, www.helmprecision.com

Praxis Resources, Inc., Kevin Owens, www.praxisresources.comA2Z ArticleTestimonial

Infinisys Manufacturing, Branko Jozanov, Admir Ahmetovic, www.infinisys-mfg.comA2Z Article

ANMARK Machine, Kris Phillips, http://www.anmark.comA2Z Article

Nico, LLC, Bill McCarthy, www.nicomachine.com

Gold Tech Industries, Julie Flickinger, www.goldtechind.comA2Z Article

Gibbs Precision Machine, Terry Gibbs, www.gibbsprecision.comA2Z Article

Arcas Machine, Inc., Denny Arcas, www.arcasmachine.comA2Z Article

Metalcraft, Inc., Jeff Meade, http://azmetalcraftinc.com/

K-2 Manufacturing, Alex Andujo, www.k-2mfg.com

Alternative Hose, Inc., Steve Ahrenberg, www.alternativehose.comA2Z Article

DNKB, Inc., Kay Baker, www.dnkbinc.comA2Z Article

Toolcraft of Phoenix, Inc., Lester Sanders, www.aztoolcraft.comA2Z Article

WC Machine and Tool, Brian Albrecht, http://wcmachine.comA2Z Article

Las Cruces Machine, Rod Mitchell, Kari Mitchell, www.lascrucesmachine.comA2Z Article

Frontier Mfg Solutions, Robert and Michelle Spanyard, www.frontiermfg.netA2Z Article

Cupp’s Industrial Supply, Doug Timberlin (CIS Software), www.cuppsind.comA2Z Article

Wire-Tech, Inc., Rick Showalter (CIS software), www.wire-tech.comA2Z Article

Kanban Logistics, Inc., Harold Hobgood (CIS Software), www.kanbanlogistics.com

East Valley Precision (EVP), Rob Lyons, www.eastvalleyprecision.com, A2Z Article, Cover

Precision Aerospace LLC, Hali Jones, www.precisionaerospace.com

SnowCap Technologies, Bryan Tatro, Steve McConnell, www.snowcaptech.com, thank you card

Copper State Turbine Engine Co., Roger Ping, www.EAMaz.comA2Z Article

Arizona Sealing Devices, Inc., Carrie Barno, WWW.AZSEAL.COMA2Z Article

Southwest Electronic Hardware, Inc., Tom Barr, www.sweh.comA2Z Article

Barco Metal Stamping Co., Inc., Ricardo Sanchez, Steve Stechman, www.barcostamping.com

Wal-Tek Industries, Inc., Joseph Alach, www.waltekindustries.comA2Z Article

Campro Manufacturing, Inc., Robert Shaffer, www.campromfg.comA2Z Article

MD Helicopter & MD Monterrey Aerospace Mexico, Paul Hartzfeld (CIS Software), www.mdhelicopters.com  

Triax Industries, LLC, Casting Division, Michael Scalf www.triaxindustries.comTemplate Client (Do it yourself)

Morsch Machine, Joe Salontai Owner, www.morschmachine.comA2Z Article

A and M Manufacturing, LLC, Steve Barton, www.ammfgaz.comA2Z Article

Flex-Pro Manufacturing, Tommy Le, Kim Carpenter, www.flexproaz.comA2Z Article

Precision Industrial Painting, Inc., Anthony White, President, www.paintbypip.com

Blue Streak Grinding Inc., Matt Sniegowski, www.bluestgrinding.comA2Z Article

Yampa Precision, Mike Barber, www.yampaprecision.com

Zircon Precision Products, Inc., Bruce B. Treichler, www.zirconprecision.comInternal audits and Management Review

T-N Machining, LLC, Amanda Weinberg, Truc Nguyen, www.tnmachining.comA2Z Article

Imaginetics / Azmark, Victor Wise, www.azmark.aeroOriginal & Upgrade AS9100/AS9110

Rugo Machine Shop Services, LLC, Frank Rugo Jr., www.rugomachineshop.comA2Z Article

Aeromaritime, Elisa Sobarzo, www.aeromarusa.comInternal audit onsite seminar

Advotech Company, Inc., George Crouch, Owner, (CIS software), www.advotech.com

Entrepix, Inc., Robert L. Rhoades, Ph.D. CTO, www.entrepix.com

AllSource Global Mgt, LLC, Cecilia Mata, Owner & President, www.agmaz.comA2Z Article

EDM Network, Ron Vogel, San Carlos Nuevo Guaymas, Sonora, www.edmnetwork.com

Stainless Architectural Supply (SAS), Julie O’Nan, www.sasmfg.com

Parker Fasteners, Robert Parker, www.parkerfasteners.com

Powill Manufacturing and Engineering, Inc., Luminita Krolik, Quality Systems, www.powill.com

ANALYZE Inc. / VB Cosmetics, Steven Valenty (CIS software), President, www.analyzeinc.com

Socket Source, MaryEllen Dinicola, www.socketsource.com

Wacom Quartz Corp, John Smalling, www.wacomquartz.com

Mesa Industries, DeAnna Ryles, (CIS Software), www.mesaindustries.com

Mirachem Corporation, Kiersten Summers (CIS software), www.mirachem.com

Eckert Enterprises, Ltd., Frank Eckert (CIS software), Owner, www.eckertent.com   

MJS Designs, Inc., Dawn Visser (CIS software), President, www.mjsdesigns.com

Future Test, Inc., Roger and Marsha Malin, www.futuretest.comA2Z Article

CTM Magnetics, Inc., Steve Foley, QA Manager, www.ctmmagnetics.comA2Z Article

Pivot Manufacturing, Steve Macias Owner, Dan Way QM, www.pivotmfg.com

Super Radiator Coils, Denzel Dye, www.suoperradiatorcoils.com

Arizona Precision Industries (API), Karla Guerrero, www.arizonaprecisionindustries.com

Southwestern Machine, Steve Lewis, www.southwesternmachine.usA2Z Article

Evans Precision Machine, Inc., Bill Evans, www.evansprecision.com

Garage Floor Coating Franchise System, Ken Hanson, www.garagefloorcoating.com

Rural Electric, Brett and Leslie Bieberdorf, www.ruralelectric.com

McFarland Machine & Eng., LLC, Craig McFarland, www.mcfarlandmachine.comA2Z Article

UDM Systems, LLC, Ukay O. Ukoha-Ajike, www.udmsystems.com

Southwest Waterjet and Laser, Mike Gudin, www.swwj-laser.comA2Z Article

RC Fasteners & Components, Inc., Rick Johnson www.rcfasteners.netA2Z Article

CJ Manufacturing Solutions, Mark Musgrove, www.CJMfgSolutions.com

Anovaprise Precision Industries, Jeff Jennings, www.anovaprise.comA2Z Article

Merit Eng. & Equipment Co., Rita M. Vigil-Ferguson, www.meritsaw.comA2Z Article

Autoline, Ksport Suspension Company, Nick Jackson, www.ksportusa.com

ABB / Power One, Inc., Lance Kjar, www.us.abb.com

D-Velco Aviation Services / Northstar Aerospace, Mike Lantz, Paul Baldacchino, www.nsaero.com

Pierpont Manufacturing Inc., David Bardin, www.pierpontmfg.comA2Z Article

EDM Express, Joe Jackson, www.edmexpress.comA2Z Article

State Technology & Mfg, Ruben Cadena, www.azsip.comA2Z Article

Lynch Bros. Mfg. Co., Wayne Craig, www.lynchbros.comA2Z Article

AZ Part Source Corp., Patrick Hair- AZPS, www.azpartsource.comA2Z Article

AZ Datum LLC, Michael Biesk, www.azdatum.com

Northwest Swiss, Inc., Jennifer Dyer, www.northwestswiss.comA2Z Article

World Corporation, Christopher Bailey, worldcorp@qwestoffice.net

Intrinsic Bioprobes, Inc. (IBI), Pamm Allston, Accounting Manager, www.intrinsicbio.com  

Profiles Tool & Engineering, Inc., Zach Wilsterman, www.profilestool.comA2Z Article

American Manufacturing, Rob McBride, www.americanmfg.net

R.B. Machine Company, Inc., Jeff Hoffman, www.rbmachineco.comA2Z Article

American Precision Mfg. (APMI), Dani Schupp, Greg Bickel, www.apmi2.comA2Z Article

J.B.'s Precision Industries, Inc., Stacy Hoffner, www.jbsprecision.comA2Z Article

Howell Precision Sheet Metal, Robert Howell, www.howellprecisionaz.comA2Z Article

Coil Tec of Arizona Inc., Charlie Middleton, info@coiltec.net

Butler National, Dave Alderman, www.butlernational.com

CAD Enterprises, Inc., Bill Dancer, John Jamieson, www.cadmachining.comA2Z Article

Genuine Machine Products, Mario Guzman, www.genuinemachine.com

Development Manufacturing, Inc., Marty Leavitt, www.developmentmanufacturing.com

FIBERFORGE® , Eric Horn, Quality Manager www.fiberforge.com

Pure-Logic Industries, Inc., Kelly Jurgens, James Sorrell, www.purelogicind.com, A2Z Article

HK Machining, Bill and Kien, Rick Harwood, www.hkmachining.comA2Z Article

Focused On Machining, Rich Pollmiller, www.focusedonmachining.comA2Z Article

Swisstech Tooling and Manufacturing Inc., Jakob Muller, www.SwisstechTooling.com

Gilbert Precision Machine, Jeff McBride, www.gilbertprecisionmachine.comA2Z Article

Performance Systems, Inc., Santosh Rao, www.psisuperchargers.com  

Ohlinger Industries, Inc., Randy Ohlinger, www.ohlingerind.com

Ozburn Hessey Logistics, Wayne Hunt, www.ohlogistics.com

Planar Solutions, LLC / Fukifilm, Carrie Roberts, www.planarsolutions.com

Bolts Metallizing, Jon Kimball, info@boltsmetallizing.com

Triumph Engineered Solutions Inc. dba AMTI, Paul Baldacchino, pwww.triumphgroup.com

Great Western Registrar, Karey Yates, www.greatwesternregistrar.com  

Management Certifications of North America Registrar, Tom Harris, www.mcnacert.com

HDA-SMC (CIS Software), Rich Simmons, www.hda-smc.com

Intrinsic Bioprobes, Inc. (IBI), Pamm Allston, Accounting Manager, www.intrinsicbio.com  

TeamSAI, Consulting Aviation and BI Consultants, Chris Doan, Pres & COO, www.teamsai.com   

InCon-X technology, Brent Whittington and Denny Little, www.incon-x.com  

Arizona Industries for the Blind, Production Services Unit, John Cain, https://egov.azdes.gov/cmsinternet/main.aspx?menu=58&id=916

Cassavant Machining, Inc., www.cassmac.comcassmac@cassmac.com

Matrix Machine, Inc., Kris Swenson, Cable Morris, www.matrixmachineinc.com

Phoenix Turbine, LLC, Allen Brackett and Jim Rodgers, www.phoenixturbine.com

Admiral Engineering & Mfg Co., Inc, Shari Vanasse, www.admiraleng.com

Valley Forge & Bolt Mfg. Co., Chris Nagy, www.vfbolts.com  

Analytical Flow Technologies, Paul Heinritz Owner, www.densitrak.com

Innovative Circuits Arizona, Inc., Mikeal Malles Director of Operations, www.icaz.com

Jan’s Metalworks, Inc., Ashley Corey Owner, www.jansinc.com